How to pay

Head over to​ and send us your payment

Once that has been done send us an email ( letting us know which CDs you'd like to purchase and where to send them to!

UK Shipping - £2.50

International Shipping - £5.00



SKU: 364215376135191

North Tyneside Steelband's brand new and special edition 30th anniversary CD!


1. Pan in A Minor

2. Danza Kuduro

3. New Rules

4. Master Blaster (Jammin')

5. Havana

6. Conga

7. Avicii Medley (Hey Brother - Wake me Up - Levels)

8. Sweet Fuh Days

9. Under the Sea

10. I Want you Back

11. Gyal Owner

12. Oye Como Va


    Please contact us for returns/refunds if the product is faulty